Contact Details for Fire Districts in Suffolk County, New York

Are you looking for the contact details of the fire districts in Suffolk County, New York? Look no further! This article provides a comprehensive list of the fire districts in Suffolk County, along with their respective contact information. The President of the 5th Division of the Suffolk County Emergency Services Commission is Kyle Markott, and he can be reached at 631-926-3519. The Commissioner is FREPATRICK BECKLEY from American Port Svcs. Brookhaven Ave, Bldg 599, Upton, NY 11973. The following is a list of the fire districts in Suffolk County, New York, along with their respective chiefs and contact information:

  • Center Moriches: Chief Charles Lasalla, 301 Main Street, Center Moriches, NY 11934
  • Centereach: Chief Ian Foley, 9 South Washington Avenue Centereach, NY 11720
  • Centerport: Chief Benjamin Old, 9 Park Circle, Centerport, NY 11721
  • Farmingdale: Chief Robert A. Ciafardoni, Farmingdale, NY 11735
  • East Hampton: Chief Joseph Iuzzini, 1 Cedar Street, East Hampton, NY 11937
  • MacArthur Airport: Chief Turza Jr., 100 Arrival Avenue, Suite 100, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
  • Lakeland: Chief Joseph Marino (1st Deputy Chief), 929 Johnson Avenue, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779 Manorville, NY 11779
  • Lindenhurst: Chief Richard Mancuso, 225 South Wellwood Avenue, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
  • Manorville: Chief Craig Santoli, 16 Silas Carter Road, Manorville, NY 11949
  • Mastic: Chief Chris Lindberg 1080 Mastic Road, Mastic, NY 11950
  • Mastic Beach: Chief Rudy Sunderman Grover Carlo Mastic Oregon Avenue Medford NY 11763
  • Sayville: Chief Franklin D.

    Rivera 107 North Main Street Sayville NY 11782

  • Smithtown: Chief James Preston 100 Elm Avenue Smithtown NY 11787
  • Sound Beach: Chief Patrick Diecidue 152 Sound Beach Boulevard Sound Beach NY 11789
  • Southampton: Chief Michael Rosasco
  • Southold: Chief Anthony Stevens
  • Springs: Chief Craig Goldsmith 179 Fort Pond Blvd East Hampton NY 11937
  • St. James: Chief Darrin Downs
  • Stony Brook: Chief Frank Sapienza 147 Main Street Stony Brook NY 11790
  • Terryville: Chief Scott Roberts 19 Jayne Boulevard Port Jefferson Station NY 11776
  • USDA Plum Island Center Donahue William :Chief 100 Arrival Avenue Suite 100 Ronkonkoma NY 11779
  • Wading River :Chief William Donahue 1503 N Country Road Wading River NY 11792
  • West Babylon :Chief K Ryan 126 Arnold Avenue West Babylon NY 11704
  • West Islip :Chief Robert Sullo 309 Union Boulevard West Islip NY 11795
  • West Sayville :Chief George Baxter 80 West Street West Sayville Sayville NY 11796
  • Westhampton Beach :Chief Gary Savino The Westhampton Beach Fire Department is located in Suffolk County approximately 80 miles from New York City We currently have approximately 100 members and are 100% volunteers. < li >< b >Wyandanch :Chief Aaron J Ron 1528 Straight Path Wyandanch NY 11798
The Westhampton Beach Fire Department is a volunteer-based organization that serves the community of Suffolk County. They are dedicated to providing quality emergency services to the residents of the county and strive to ensure that everyone is safe and secure. If you ever need assistance from any of the fire districts in Suffolk County or have any questions about their services or contact information, don't hesitate to reach out to them.

They are always happy to help!.

Leave Message

All fileds with * are required